Scientific Advisory Board2020-01-15T14:40:24+00:00

Scientific Advisory Board

Click on the advisory board member below to learn more.

Sandra D. Comer, PhD.
Columbia University Irving Medical Center and NYSPI 

Jacqueline French, MD, PhD.
NYU Langone School of Medicine 

David J. Greenblatt, MD
Tufts University School of Medicine 

Ihor Gussak, MD, PhD.
Rutgers University, School of Medicine 

Edward S. Kim, BS
Resolute Consulting, LLC 

Andrew Krystal, PhD.
UCSF School of Medicine 

Mark McBride, PhD.
Instat Consulting, Inc 

Eric Ségal, PhD.
Northeast Regional Epilepsy Group 

Kevin Steel,DO, FACC.
San Antonio Military Health System 

Frederick R. Taylor, MD FAAN FAHS
University of Minnesota School of Medicine 

The pace of discovery is going unbelievably fast.

– James D. Watson